skip navigation

Madison Capitols AAA Team Tryout Information

2022-23 Winter Season Tryout Dates

  - u18 Boy's (2004s & '05s): 5/30, 6/2 & 6/5.                            - u16 Boy's (2006s & '07s): 5/30, 6/2 & 6/5.

 - u15 Boy's (2007s): 5/30, 6/2 & 6/5.                                                     - u14 Boy's (2008s): 5/23 & 5/26

- Bantam Minor (2009s): 5/24 & 5/25.                                     - Peewee Major (2010s): 5/24 & 5/25.

  - Peewee Minor (2011s): 5/24 & 5/25.                                   - Squirt Major (2012s): 5/31, 6/1 & 6/4

- Girls Under 19s (2003s, '04s, '05s): 5/22, 5/23 & 5/26.

- Girls Under 16s (2006s & '07s): 5/22, 5/23 & 5/26.

- Girls Under 14s (2008s & '09s): 5/22, 5/23 & 5/26.

- Girls Under 12s Fall Season ONLY (2010s & lower): 5/31, 6/1 & 6/4. 

Madison Capitols AAA 2022-2023 Winter Season Tryouts

Tryout Information Available & Registration is Now Open! Scroll Down For More  Details...


Madison Capitols AAA 2022-2023 Winter Season Coaching Roster

Below is a roster of our coaches and the team(s) they will be coaching next season. For more detailed information & bio on each individual coach please visit our "Our Coaches" tab under the "Winter" tab at the top of the page. For contact information please visit individual team pages.

2022-23 Winter Season Coaching Roster

Team Head Coach Contact
u18(2004s & '05s) Boy's Dominic Zombo dominiczombo04@yahoo.com
u16(2006 & '07s) Boys's Dominic Zombo dominiczombo04@yahoo.com
u15(2007s) Boy's Jason Ledford jason.ledford@charter.net
u14(2008s) Boys Aaron Kostichka Aaron.Kostichka@mcgannconstruction.com
Bantam Minor(2009s) Luke Staufacher luke@cascadedevelop.com
Peewee Major(2010s) Luke Staufacher luke@cascadedevelop.com
Peewee Minor(2011s) Andrew Joudrey andrew@madcapshockey.com
Squirt Major(2012s) Garrett Suter garrett@madcapshockey.com
U12 Girls Amy Claggett aclaggett07@yahoo.com
U14 Girls Dan Ruoho Capitolsgirls@gmail.com
U16 Girls Mike Pogorelec mpoges@gmail.com
U19 Girls Mike Pogorelec mpoges@gmail.com
MadcapsAAA 2022-2023 Winter Season Tryout Schedule

Register Today!