skip navigation

Minor Midget 16u

Regular Season 2019-2020
2019-2020 x Regular Season

Saturday September 07, 2019

Omaha AAA

Boy's 16u

Saturday September 07, 2019

Omaha AAA

Boy's 16u

Sunday September 08, 2019

Omaha AAA

Boy's 16u

Saturday September 14, 2019

Team Illinois

Boy's 16u

Saturday September 14, 2019

Team Illinois

Boy's 16u

Sunday September 15, 2019

Team Illinois

Boy's 16u

Thursday September 19, 2019

MDHL

Boy's 16u

Friday September 20, 2019

Minnesota Magicians U16

Boy's 16u

Saturday September 21, 2019

Iowa Wild

Boy's 16u

Sunday September 22, 2019

Blue Army

Boy's 16u

Sunday September 22, 2019

TBD

Boy's 16u

Saturday September 28, 2019

CarShield

Boy's 16u

Sunday September 29, 2019

CarSheild

Boy's 16u

Friday October 04, 2019

TBD

Boy's 16u

Saturday October 05, 2019

TBD

Boy's 16u

Saturday October 05, 2019

TBD

Boy's 16u

Sunday October 06, 2019

TBD

Boy's 16u

Saturday October 12, 2019

CYA

Boy's 16u

Saturday October 12, 2019

CYA

Boy's 16u

Sunday October 13, 2019

CYA

Boy's 16u

Saturday October 19, 2019

Boy's 16u

Indy Fuel

Saturday October 19, 2019

Boy's 16u

Indy Fuel

Sunday October 20, 2019

Boy's 16u

Indy Fuel

Saturday October 26, 2019

Chicago Fury

Boy's 16u

Saturday October 26, 2019

Chicago Fury

Boy's 16u

Saturday November 09, 2019

Boy's 16u

Milwaukee Jr. Admirals

Saturday November 09, 2019

Boy's 16u

Milwaukee Jr. Admirals

Saturday November 16, 2019

Boy's 16u

West Coast Renegades

Saturday November 16, 2019

West Coast Renegades

Boy's 16u

Sunday November 17, 2019

Boy's 16u

Texas Tigers

Sunday November 17, 2019

Boy's 16u

Colorado Springs Tigers

Monday November 18, 2019

Boy's 16u

TRC Hockey Academy

Saturday November 23, 2019

Boy's 16u

CarShield

Sunday November 24, 2019

Boy's 16u

CarShield

Saturday December 07, 2019

Indy

Boy's 16u

Saturday December 07, 2019

Indy

Boy's 16u

Sunday December 08, 2019

Indy

Boy's 16u

Friday December 13, 2019

Boy's 16u

CarSheild

Friday December 13, 2019

Boy's 16u

Everett Silvertips

Saturday December 14, 2019

Boy's 16u

Meijer

Sunday December 15, 2019

Boy's 16u

Arizona Bobcats

Saturday January 04, 2020

Green Bay Gamblers

Boy's 16u

Saturday January 04, 2020

Green Bay Gamblers

Boy's 16u

Saturday January 04, 2020

Green Bay Jr. Gamblers

Boy's 16u

Saturday January 04, 2020

Gamblers

Boy's 16u

Saturday January 04, 2020

Green Bay Jr. Gamblers

Boy's 16u

Saturday February 01, 2020

Milwaukee Jr. Admirals

Boy's 16u

Saturday February 01, 2020

Milwaukee Jr. Admirals

Boy's 16u

Saturday February 22, 2020

Iowa Wild

Boy's 16u

Saturday February 22, 2020

Iowa Wild

Boy's 16u

Sunday February 23, 2020

Iowa Wild

Boy's 16u

Friday February 28, 2020

Boy's 16u

Iowa Wild

Friday February 28, 2020

Boy's 16u

Iowa Wild

Saturday February 29, 2020

Boy's 16u

Iowa Wild

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 7 -
Omaha AAA
Bob Suter's Capitol Ice Arena, Pleasant View Road, Middleton, WI, USA - rink A
10:20 AM CDT
Sat Sep 7 -
Omaha AAA
Bob Suter's Capitol Ice Arena, Pleasant View Road, Middleton, WI, USA - rink A
4:00 PM CDT
Sun Sep 8 -
Omaha AAA
Bob Suter's Capitol Ice Arena, Pleasant View Road, Middleton, WI, USA - rink A
8:30 AM CDT
Sat Sep 14 -
Team Illinois
Bob Suter's Capitol Ice Arena, Pleasant View Road, Middleton, WI, USA - rink A
11:50 AM CDT
Sat Sep 14 -
Team Illinois
Bob Suter's Capitol Ice Arena, Pleasant View Road, Middleton, WI, USA - rink a
6:10 PM CDT
Sun Sep 15 -
Team Illinois
2:40 PM CDT
Thu Sep 19 -
MDHL
11:00 AM CDT
Fri Sep 20 -
Minnesota Magicians U16
6:00 PM CDT
Sat Sep 21 -
Iowa Wild
1:15 PM CDT
Sun Sep 22 -
Blue Army
Eden Prairie Community Center, Valley View Road, Eden Prairie, MN, USA
8:00 AM CDT
Sun Sep 22 -
TBD
3:00 PM CDT
Sat Sep 28 -
CarShield
Bob Suter's Capitol Ice Arena, Pleasant View Road, Middleton, WI, USA - rink A
5:10 PM CDT
Sun Sep 29 -
CarSheild
Bob Suter's Capitol Ice Arena, Pleasant View Road, Middleton, WI, USA - rink A
8:00 AM CDT
Fri Oct 4 -
TBD
New England Sports Village, Commerce Way, Attleboro, MA, USA - vs NE Generals
11:00 AM EDT
Sat Oct 5 -
TBD
7:00 AM EDT
Sat Oct 5 -
TBD
Cranston Veterans Memorial Ice, Phenix Avenue, Cranston, RI, USA - vs 95 Giants
5:00 PM EDT
Sun Oct 6 -
TBD
New England Sports Village, Commerce Way, Attleboro, MA, USA - vs. Everett Silvertips
12:30 PM EDT
Sat Oct 12 -
CYA
Rink A
11:50 AM CDT
Sat Oct 12 -
CYA
Rink A
7:10 PM CDT
Sun Oct 13 -
CYA
Rink A
11:50 AM CDT
Sat Oct 19 -
@ Indy Fuel
3:15 PM EDT
Sat Oct 19 -
@ Indy Fuel
8:50 PM EDT
Sun Oct 20 -
@ Indy Fuel
10:45 AM EDT
Sat Oct 26 -
Chicago Fury
Rink A
11:50 AM CDT
Sat Oct 26 -
Chicago Fury
Rink A
4:30 PM CDT
Sat Nov 9 -
@ Milwaukee Jr. Admirals
10:15 AM CST
Sat Nov 9 -
@ Milwaukee Jr. Admirals
4:00 PM CST
Sat Nov 16 -
@ West Coast Renegades
7:00 AM CST
Sat Nov 16 -
West Coast Renegades
9:00 PM CST
Sun Nov 17 -
@ Texas Tigers
9:30 AM CST
Sun Nov 17 -
@ Colorado Springs Tigers
5:00 PM CST
Mon Nov 18 -
@ TRC Hockey Academy
9:00 AM CST
Sat Nov 23 -
@ CarShield
1:30 PM CST
Sun Nov 24 -
@ CarShield
9:45 AM CST
Sat Dec 7 -
Indy
Oregon Ice Arena, North Perry Parkway, Oregon, WI, USA
10:00 AM CST
Sat Dec 7 -
Indy
Oregon Ice Arena, North Perry Parkway, Oregon, WI, USA
3:15 PM CST
Sun Dec 8 -
Indy
Oregon Ice Arena, North Perry Parkway, Oregon, WI, USA
9:00 AM CST
Fri Dec 13 -
@ CarSheild
Super Rink, 105th Avenue Northeast, Minneapolis, MN, USA - rink 2
10:15 AM CST
Fri Dec 13 -
@ Everett Silvertips
Super Rink, 105th Avenue Northeast, Minneapolis, MN, USA - rink 2
7:30 PM CST
Sat Dec 14 -
@ Meijer
Super Rink, 105th Avenue Northeast, Minneapolis, MN, USA - rink 2
1:15 PM CST
Sun Dec 15 -
@ Arizona Bobcats
7:00 AM CST
Sat Jan 4 -
Green Bay Gamblers
Bob Suter's Capitol Ice Arena, Pleasant View Road, Middleton, WI, USA
TBD
Sat Jan 4 -
Green Bay Gamblers
Bob Suter's Capitol Ice Arena, Pleasant View Road, Middleton, WI, USA
TBD
Sat Jan 4 -
Green Bay Jr. Gamblers
Bob Suter's Capitol Ice Arena, Pleasant View Road, Middleton, WI, USA
1:10 PM CST
Sat Jan 4 -
Gamblers
Rink A
1:10 PM CST
Sat Jan 4 -
Green Bay Jr. Gamblers
Bob Suter's Capitol Ice Arena, Pleasant View Road, Middleton, WI, USA
6:10 PM CST
Sat Feb 1 -
Milwaukee Jr. Admirals
Bob Suter's Capitol Ice Arena, Pleasant View Road, Middleton, WI, USA
TBD
Sat Feb 1 -
Milwaukee Jr. Admirals
Bob Suter's Capitol Ice Arena, Pleasant View Road, Middleton, WI, USA
TBD
Sat Feb 22 -
Iowa Wild
Bob Suter's Capitol Ice Arena, Pleasant View Road, Middleton, WI, USA
TBD
Sat Feb 22 -
Iowa Wild
Bob Suter's Capitol Ice Arena, Pleasant View Road, Middleton, WI, USA
TBD
Sun Feb 23 -
Iowa Wild
Bob Suter's Capitol Ice Arena, Pleasant View Road, Middleton, WI, USA
TBD
Fri Feb 28 -
@ Iowa Wild
TBD
Fri Feb 28 -
@ Iowa Wild
Metro Ice Sports Facility, Northwest 72nd Street, Urbandale, IA, USA
TBD
Sat Feb 29 -
@ Iowa Wild
Metro Ice Sports Facility, Northwest 72nd Street, Urbandale, IA, USA
TBD